Why Amanda Panda is My BFF.

Need I explain?

Curses! Foiled again.

 
Amanda wins this round.
 
Oh, but as my mama knows best: Once I put my mind to something, I will see that shit through:
 

That's how I roll.

Ding-ding!  Final round: Taylor wins.
 
Oh, and for the Panda suit reference, I take you here.
 
I totally bought her this for not-Christmas:
 

One comment on “Why Amanda Panda is My BFF.

  1. Amanda says:

    I found the matching giraffe hat, I’m not sure if you need more stuff or not though!

Tell Me Something Good

